2020 Fall Select Schedules | The 3&2 Baseball Club of Johnson County, Inc.
The 3&2 Baseball Club of Johnson County is a private, 501(c)(3) non-profit corporation serving the youth of our community since 1951.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

RED (TRAVEL) TEAM SCHEDULE

DAY/DATE TIME EVENT LOCATION
Thursday, August 27 6:00 PM Practice 3&2, fields 19 & 21
Tuesday, September 1 6:00 PM Practice 3&2, fields 24 & 25
Thursday, September 3 7:30 PM Batting Practice BTL 1
Sat-Sun, September 5-6 TBD Showcase Event Wichita, KS
Saturday, September 5 1:00 PM Game - vs. Wichita Sluggers (A) Genesis Sports Complex, 221 N. Crowne Drive, Goddard, KS
Saturday, September 5 3:00 PM Game - vs. Wichita Sluggers (B) Genesis Sports Complex, 221 N. Crowne Drive, Goddard, KS
Sunday, September 6 9:00 AM Game  - vs. Wichita Sluggers (C) Genesis Sports Complex, 221 N. Crowne Drive, Goddard, KS
Thursday, September 10 5:30 PM Practice 3&2, fields 24 & 25
Friday, September 11 6:00 PM Batting Practice BTL 1
Saturday, September 12 TBD Ottawa Showcase Ottawa, KS
Saturday, September 12 8:30 AM Game vs. Elite Navy Ottawa University - Ottawa, KS
Sunday, September 14 10:30 AM Game vs. YBC Ottawa University - Ottawa, KS
Thursday, September 17 5:30 PM Practice 3&2, fields 24 & 25
Fri-Sun, September 18-20 TBD 3&2 Fall Select Showcase 3&2
Thursday, September 24 5:30 PM Practice 3&2, fields 24 & 25
Fri-Sun, September 25-27 TBD TBD TBD
Thursday, October 1 5:30 PM Practice 3&2, fields 24 & 25
Thursday, October 8 5:30 PM Practice 3&2, fields 24 & 25
Sat-Sun, October 10-11 TBD Creekside Tournament Parkville, MO
Thursday, October 15 5:30 PM Practice 3&2, fields 24 & 25
Sat-Sun, October 17-18 TBD Coffeyville CC Team Day Coffeyville, KS

 

 

BLUE (DEVELOPMENTAL) TEAM SCHEDULE

DAY/DATE TIME EVENT LOCATION
Thursday, August 27 6:00 PM Practice 3&2, fields 24 & 25
Sat-Sun, August 29-30 TBD Peak Performance Shootout Council Bluffs, IA
Saturday, August 29 3:00 PM Game  CB Complex, #7
Saturday, August 29 5:00 PM Game CB Complex, #7
Sunday, August 30 8:00 AM Game CB Complex, #7
Tuesday, September 1 6:00 PM Practice 3&2, fields 24 & 25
Thursday, September 3 6:00 PM Practice 3&2, fields 24 & 25
Thursday, September 10 5:30 PM Practice 3&2, fields 24 & 25
Fri-Sun, September 11-13 TBD 3&2 Briley Sonics Blast 3&2
Thursday, September 17 5:30 PM Practice 3&2, fields 24 & 25
Fri-Sun, September 18-20 TBD 3&2 Fall Select Showcase 3&2
Thursday, September 24 5:30 PM Practice 3&2, fields 24 & 25
Fri-Sun, September 25-27 TBD 3&2 Bitter End Tournament 3&2
Thursday, October 1 5:30 PM Practice 3&2, fields 24 & 25
Fri-Sun, October 2-4 TBD 3&2 Sunflower Shootout Tournament 3&2