The 3&2 Baseball Club of Johnson County is a private, 501(c)(3) non-profit corporation serving the youth of our community since 1951.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fri, Aug 7, 2020 through Sun, Aug 9, 2020
3&2's Slugfest Tournament: 
Fri, Aug 21, 2020 through Sun, Aug 23, 2020
Sunflower Shootout: 
Monday, Aug 24, 2020
Fall Ball Season Opener: 
Fri, Aug 28, 2020 through Sun, Aug 30, 2020
Midwest Fall Championship: 
Fri, Sep 11, 2020 through Sun, Sep 13, 2020
Briley's Sonic Blast: 
Fri, Sep 18, 2020 through Sun, Sep 20, 2020
Chase for the Pennant and Fall Showcase: 
Fri, Sep 25, 2020 through Sun, Sep 27, 2020
The Bitter End: 
Fri, Oct 9, 2020 through Sun, Oct 11, 2020
Fall DSG Young Sluggers: 
Fri, Oct 16, 2020 through Sun, Oct 18, 2020
Octoberfest: 
Monday, Nov 2, 2020
2021 Spring/Summer Manager's Application Open: