The 3&2 Baseball Club of Johnson County is a private, 501(c)(3) non-profit corporation serving the youth of our community since 1951.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fri, Mar 26, 2021 through Sun, Mar 28, 2021
Season Opener: 
Fri, Apr 9, 2021 through Sun, Apr 11, 2021
Royals Rumble: 
Fri, Apr 16, 2021 through Sun, Apr 18, 2021
T-Bones Sizzler: 
Saturday, Apr 17, 2021
Spring TBALL Starts: 
Monday, Apr 19, 2021
2021 Spring/Summer Season Opening Day: 
Fri, Apr 23, 2021 through Sun, Apr 25, 2021
Evolution Series Weekend: 
Fri, Apr 30, 2021 through Sun, May 2, 2021
May Slugfest: 
Fri, May 7, 2021 through Sun, May 9, 2021
Weekend Warrior: 
Fri, May 21, 2021 through Sun, May 23, 2021
Dick's Sports Young Sluggers: 
Saturday, May 22, 2021
Spring TBALL Ends: 
Monday, May 24, 2021
League Playoffs Halfway Home: 
Friday, May 28, 2021
Spring KDG Ends: 
Tuesday, Jun 1, 2021
Summer KDG Starts: 
Tuesday, Jun 1, 2021
High School Season Starts: 
Thu, Jun 3, 2021 through Sun, Jun 6, 2021
Big League Chew Summer Slam: 
Saturday, Jun 5, 2021
Summer TBALL Starts: 
Fri, Jun 11, 2021 through Sun, Jun 13, 2021
Legends Series: 
Fri, Jun 18, 2021 through Sun, Jun 20, 2021
Stars & Strikes: 
Thu, Jun 24, 2021 through Sun, Jun 27, 2021
USSSA A/AA State: 
Thursday, Jul 1, 2021
Summer KDG Ends: 
Fri, Jul 2, 2021 through Sun, Jul 4, 2021
USSSA High School State: 
Saturday, Jul 3, 2021
2021 Spring/Summer Season End: 
Fri, Jul 9, 2021 through Sun, Jul 11, 2021
Under Armour Championships: 
Friday, Jul 16, 2021
High School Season Ends: 
Fri, Jul 16, 2021 through Sun, Jul 18, 2021
Midwest Summer Championships: 
Saturday, Jul 17, 2021
Summer TBALL Ends: