The 3&2 Baseball Club of Johnson County is a private, 501(c)(3) non-profit corporation serving the youth of our community since 1951.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, Aug 17, 2019
Fall Ball Opening Day: 
Fri, Aug 23, 2019 through Sun, Aug 25, 2019
Dakota Style Sunflower Shootout Tournament: 
Monday, Aug 26, 2019 6:00p to 8:30p
Sportsmanship Winners Banquet: 
Friday, Aug 30, 2019
3&2 Night at the Tbones: 
Fri, Sep 6, 2019 through Sun, Sep 8, 2019
Midwest Fall Championships Tournament: 
Fri, Sep 13, 2019 through Sun, Sep 15, 2019
Sonic Blast Tournament: 
Fri, Sep 20, 2019 through Sun, Sep 22, 2019
Chase For Pennant/Showcase: 
Fri, Sep 27, 2019 through Sun, Sep 29, 2019
Bitter End Tournament: 
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Fall Ball Ends: